Latest Products https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in Latest Products Sun, 25 Oct 2020 22:31:28 +0530 en-us https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in Fresh Coconut https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with experienced staff and veteran professional; they make every effort to keep the products safe from external damaging factors, by using finest material for wrapping. From markets of Chennai (India) to any other, we are capable of providing our product to the buyers anywhere. We are offering a wide range of qualitative farm fresh coconut available in customized packaging as per customers’ requirements at reasonable prices. Fresh Vegetables https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our fresh vegetables are 90% matured and contain many nutrients like vitamins, minerals, potassium, manganese etc. As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Tiruvallur(India). Our comprehensive range of products is packed with a sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information.  Whole Spices https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/whole-spices.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/white-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/black-pepper-seed.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/black-pepper-seed.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seedless Tamarind https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/seedless-tamarind.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/seedless-tamarind.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Red Chilli https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/dry-red-chilli.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/dry-red-chilli.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Cloves https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/dry-cloves.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/dry-cloves.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Cinnamon Stick https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/dry-cinnamon-stick.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/dry-cinnamon-stick.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/yellow-mustard-seed.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/yellow-mustard-seed.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/flax-seeds.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/flax-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Star Anise https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/dried-star-anise.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/dried-star-anise.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Flake https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/red-chilli-flake.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/red-chilli-flake.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tukmaria Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/tukmaria-seeds.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/tukmaria-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/ajwain-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/kalonji-seeds.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/kalonji-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/coriander-seed.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/coriander-seed.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/black-cardamom.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/black-cardamom.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fenugreek-seed.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fenugreek-seed.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/celery-seeds.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/celery-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Nutmeg https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/whole-nutmeg.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/whole-nutmeg.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Pepper Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/white-pepper-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/white-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/black-pepper-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/tamarind-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/tamarind-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Chilli Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/green-chilli-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/green-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/cloves-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/cloves-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/cinnamon-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Mustard Seed Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/yellow-mustard-seed-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/yellow-mustard-seed-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seed Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/flax-seed-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/flax-seed-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Star Aniseed Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/star-aniseed-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/star-aniseed-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kalonji Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/kalonji-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/kalonji-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/ginger-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/ginger-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/coriander-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/coriander-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/green-cardamom-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/green-cardamom-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/black-cardamom-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/black-cardamom-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fenugreek-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fenugreek-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/celery-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/celery-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/nutmeg-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/nutmeg-powder.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-onion.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-potato.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-cauliflower.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pepper Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/pepper-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/pepper-powder.htm Grounded Spices Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom Powder https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/cardamom-powder.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/cardamom-powder.htm Grounded Spices Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seed https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/mustard-seed.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/mustard-seed.htm Whole Spices Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pepper Seeds https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/pepper-seeds.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/pepper-seeds.htm Whole Spices Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/cardamom.htm https://www.sukanyaoverseas.co.in/cardamom.htm Whole Spices Wed, 05 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530